March 5, 2008

because i wish to share my questionable taste in music

Posted in mpthrees tagged at 12:24 am by squishy

I’m trying something new here.

As a disclaimer, if you own rights to any of the music on this site and object to them being streamed, contact me so I can immediately remove them.

First up is Creedence Clearwater Revival’s ‘As long as I can see the light.’ Sometimes I CAN’T STAND John Fogerty’s voice, and sometimes it’s pleasantly grating.

We’ll see how this goes.

1 Comment »

  1. Rana said,

    Definitely questionable. Without a doubt questionable.


Leave a Reply

