April 1, 2008

at least there’s a ball game tonight

Posted in miscellany at 10:37 am by squishy

A MASSIVE blackbird/crow/raven/albatross dusted in charcoal (ornithologist I am not) almost crapped on me this morning (this seems to happen quite often). But just when I thought I dodged that shit bullet, I ate an apple with mold on it. I know because the plastic baggie it was in is covered in blackish-blue fuzz.

I wonder if drinking ethanol will kill the fungus. That sounds like my kind of scientific experiment.

PS: Win.

Photo: Irrelevant, genius ICHC (Or does mold count as a member of the shrubbery genus?)

Leave a Reply

